Our Team

Katie Gagner
Associate / San Bernardino Office
BRE #02034333
kgagner@sunquestre.com
Office: 909-473-3199
Cell: 909-856-4449
Fax: 909-473-0011
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com

Mary Beth Carrillo
Associate / San Bernardino Office Manager
NAR, CAR, BRE #02021353
mbcarrillo@sunquestre.com
Office: 909-473-3199
Cell: 909-856-3022
Fax: 909-473-0011
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com

Sandy Hursey
Associate / Palm Desert Office
NAR, CAR, BRE #01064523
sandy.hursey@gmail.com
Office: 760-568-1155
Cell: 336-870-5333
Fax: 760-568-1150
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com

Rick Carrillo
Owner / Officer
NAR, CAR, CSLB, BRE #01505208
rcarrillo@sunquestre.com
Office: 909-473-3199
Cell: 909-208-7552
Fax: 909-473-0011
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com

Terri Wade
Associate / Palm Desert Office Manager
NRBA, CAR, NAR, Accredited REO Agent, Notary / BRE
twade@sunquestre.com
Office: 760-568-1155
Cell: 760-397-7929
Fax: 760-568-1150
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com

Gale Bridges
CAR / NAR / BRE #01134867
GSBSTORM@aol.com
Cell: 760-218-9899
Website: http://sunquestre.com

Sandra Freeman
Associate / Palm Desert Office
CAR, NAR, Notary / BRE #01878719
sfreeman@sunquestre.com
Office: 760-568-1155
Cell: 760-880-2187
Fax: 760-568-1150
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com

Nick Campbell
Broker, CAR, NAR, American Bar Assoc., National Bar Assoc.
BRE #01462896
office@sunquestre.com
Office: 760-568-1155
Cell: 909/553-242
Website: http://www.sunquestre.com